The climb to success won’t always be a vertical one

Your climb to success won’t always be a vertical one.

There are times when it is best to shift from side to side, maybe to do a bit of a zigzag, or even some backtracking will happen in order to regroup. But let it happen and take it in your stride.

Sometimes when the rubber band pulls back it gives a kick start that sling shots you forward after you’ve overcome the hurdle.

I have felt like my progress has been pulled back so many times by people and circumstances but I learned to use those times to face what was right there in front of me. I believe there is a reason for everything so when things are hard, I search for that purpose. Typically it’s in that answer that something wonderful comes that allows me to push forward even more quickly.

Listen to your intuition and common sense to figure out what move is right for you at any given time.

Put your heart, mind, and soul into these challenging times so you can use this as an opportunity to learn and grow.

And always remember I’m right here with you as you do.

JAX

Come hang out with me on social as well.

Here’s where I am.

Live streaming on www.facebook.com/jacquelinejaxtv

Project news and moment updates: www.twitter.com/JacquelineJax

Inspiring stories & Night chat: www.instagram.com/JacquelineJax

Love your feedback, leave me a comment.